Skip to Main Content

Ocular Epidemiology Research Group Researchers

The OEG research team is composed of professionals from a variety of disciplines, including ophthalmology, epidemiology, public health, biological science, statistics, and economics. 

  • David J. Lee, PhD
  • Byron L. Lam, MD
  • Kathryn E. McCollister, PhD
  • Kristopher L. Arheart, EdD
  • D. Diane Zheng, MS, PhD
  • Sharon L. Christ, MS, PhD
  • Laura A. McClure, MSPH
  • Elizabeth Akinsoji, MD/MPH Candidate