Skip to Main Content


Eduardo C. Alfonso, M.D. Eduardo Alfonso, M.D.

Director of Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
Kathleen & Stanley J. Glaser Chair in Ophthalmology
Professor of Ophthalmology

Read more about Dr. Eduardo Alfonso »

Michael Gittelman, M.H.S.A. Michael Gittelman, M.H.S.A.

Chief Executive Officer of University of Miami Hospital and Clinics

Read more about Michael Gittelman »


Joanne Martin, M.S., M.B.A., R.N.Joanne Martin, M.S., M.B.A., R.N.

Chief Operating Officer

Read more about Joanne Martin »

Mario AlmeidaMario Almeida

Executive Director of Patient Services

Read more about Mario Almeida »


Marla BercusonMarla Bercuson

Executive Director of Business Operations

Read more about Marla Bercuson »


Ileana BronsteinIleana Bronstein

Executive Director of Development

Read more about Ileana Bronstein »


Ruben R. de la Vega Jr.Ruben R. de la Vega Jr., M.S.N., R.N.

Executive Director of Compliance

Read more about Ruben R. de la Vega Jr. »


Anthony GarandAnthony Garand, M.S.

Chief Operations Officer
Administrator of Bascom Palmer Eye Institute at Palm Beach Gardens and Naples
Administrator of Bascom Palmer Eye Institute Surgery Center

Read more about Anthony Garand »

Michael KelleyMichael Kelley

Vice Chairman, International Operations
Executive Director of Strategic Operations

Read more about Michael Kelley »

Belinda QuintaBelinda Quinta

Sr. Manager of Research Support Program

Read more about Belinda Quinta »


Isabel RamsIsabel Rams, M.B.A., C.R.A.

Executive Director of Clinical Operations