Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Cancer Prevention and Wellness clinic

Schedule an appointment online or call us.
305-243-FIRE (3473)

Erin KobetzErin Kobetz, PhD, MPH


Director and Principal Investigator
EKobetz@med.miami.edu



Alberto J. Caban-Martinez, DO, PhD, MPHAlberto J. Caban-Martinez, DO, PhD, MPH


Deputy Director and Investigator
acaban@med.miami.edu



David LeeDavid J. Lee, PhD

Senior Investigator
dlee@med.miami.edu



Natasha SchaeferNatasha Schaefer Solle, RN, PhD

Investigator
n.schaefer@umiami.edu



Sylvia DaunertSylvia Daunert, PharmD, MS, PhD

Investigator
SDaunert@med.miami.edu



Tyler HarrisonTyler Harrison, PhDf

Investigator
harrison@miami.edu



Barbara MilletBarbara Millet, PhD

Investigator
bmillet@miami.edu



Sapna DeoSapna Deo, PhD

Investigator
sdeo@med.miami.edu



Tulay Koru-SengulTulay Koru-Sengul, MHS, MA, PhD

Biostatistician / Investigator
tsengul@med.miami.edu



Jessica DiazJessica Diaz, MSEd

Project Manager
j.diaz21@med.miami.edu



Kathy GraceKathy Grace

Research Assistant
kxg456@med.miami.edu



Kevin MooreKevin J. Moore

Research Assistant
kmoore10@med.miami.edu